45th Composite Squadron
Main Content


Welcome to Our Newest Senior Members

Congratulations for being accepted as a member of the Civil Air Patrol and the 45th Composite Squadron!

  • Nick Dempkowski
  • James Hayashi
  • Marcelo Gallo
  • Michael Mikita
  • Andrew Holmes 
  • Brandon Drewitz
  • Dillon Johnson

Your skills and talents will be a substantial addition. We are very excited to have you with us and look forward to sharing many successes!

© 2024 Civil Air Patrol. All rights reserved.